About AIDS Alabama


Executive Staff

Kathie Hiers
Chief Executive Officer

Mitchell Tarver
Executive Director

David Garrett
Executive Assistant


Matthew Pagnotti
Director of Policy and Advocacy

Sonja Smith
Enroll Alabama Project Coordinator

Jean Hernandez
Latinx Outreach Coordinator


Caroline Bundy
Director of Development

Christy Little
Development Coordinator


LaTangela Foster
Director of Housing

KeAndria Green
Housing Operations Coordinator

Cedric Johnson
Housing Coordinator


Kevin Finney
Chief Financial Officer, ex officio

Dave Bark
Director of Corporate Compliance

Carolyn Forte
Accounting Manager

LaWanda Orr
Accounting Assistant

Troy North
Human Resources Champion

Craig Morton
Purchasing Agent

Ashleigh Short
Accounting Clerk

Prevention and Community Partnerships

Tony Christon-Walker
Director of Prevention and Community Partnerships

Trevis Smith
Game Changer Program Coordinator


Nathan Salter
Director of Administrative Programs

Carmen McKinney
Clinical Director

Earlethea Coleman
Living Well Outpatient Center Administrative Coordinator

Destini Love
Living Well Outpatient Center Program Coordinator

Jennifer Travis-Scott
LIBCAP Coordinator

Jennifer Horton
1917 Housing Project Coordinator

Jessie Humphries
Ascension Rapid Rehousing Coordinator

Lisa Moyer
Transculsive Project Coordinator

Jill McCormack
Mental Health Coordinator

Vickie Stovall
Programs Administrative Assistant

Shulette Prince
Rectory Case Manager

Main Office

Felicia Owens
Lead Social Worker

Stephanie Jones
Social Worker

Alyssa Partridge
Social Worker

Alicia Nicholas
Administrative Social Worker

Tonya Jackson
ARAP Coordinator

Samantha Towns
Crisis Intervention Social Worker